Home

Listen to Pam’s interview with Rosie Horner.  
MP3 File

4 thoughts on “Pam Archer Interview

  1. Seeing FAT all around me is motivation enough!

    My mantra is “I will always be fit and trim.” Remembering this has helped me maintain a decent body type for most of my life.

    Thanks for sharing,

    Heidi Richards Mooney, Publisher & Editor in Chief
    WE Magazine for Women

  2. I’m all for that remote! Deleting fat with the push of a button would be ideal!
    I’ve been exercising for years but it seems my spare tire just keeps inflating…oh well, there are other, happier aspects of aging so I’ll concentrate on those.
    But, let me know as soon as that remote gets invented. I’ll be the first in line!

Leave a Reply

