Home

Pam ArcherWelcome to my health and fitness blog.  I love to write stories about life and how they relate to health and wellness.  With almost two decades experience as a fitness professional, personal trainer, instructor, and educator, I love sharing with others in hope of inspiring you to stay the course or to lifestyle change to become more healthy. 

My hope is that my stories will strike a common chord among us and remind us that we are all in this health journey together and that the choices that we make today will influence all of our tomorrows.

Your comments and feedback are welcome.

Blessings to All,

Pam Archer

3 thoughts on “Archer Fit Press

  1. Loved your article Pam! It was engaging and I couldn’t wait to see how you tied everything together!

    Best of luck in all you do!

  2. Awesome! I truly enjoyed the story about dancing. Your writing skills are amazing.
    I will buy the book when it is published. May God Bless!

  3. Pam, you’re such an entertaining writer. You truly have a gift for inter-weaving your humor, stories that remind us of our own lives, and valuable life lessons. You have inspired and encouraged me for many years. I know there are many out there like me who can benefit greatly from what you have to say. Keep writing! Love you!

Leave a Reply

